Say goodbye to all the hassles of a short-term rental
and boost your monthly income at the same time

Luckey offers your guests an all-inclusive hotel-quality service: listings, guest arrivals and departures, cleaning services, 7/7 assistance, and more.

Seen on

No more fuss: there’s nothing you have to do to welcome your guests.
We'll take care of everything from start to finish.

We believe that, unlike an à la carte solution, a full-service management system is the only way to ensure across-the-board quality control of all aspects of a rental, to get to know your property inside out, and be able to handle any issue that may come up during a stay.

Your property will have all the benefits of a hotel-class service.

  • Professional cleaning service before you arrive and upon your departure
  • Verification of the overall condition of the accommodation
  • Hotel-quality household linen, slippers, vanity kits, Nespresso capsules
  • Swift response to any unexpected situation that may arise
  • Your property is covered by our all-inclusive insurance policy

Your guests will have their own special contact person available 7/7

  • Arrival and departure management
  • Instructions on how to get to your home
  • Welcome guide with information about your equipment/WiFi connexions and neighbourhood
  • Help desk open 24/7
  • And far more…

What our customers say about us

And that’s not all… we also help you to
maximize your property’s value

Attract more guests with an optimized and well-targeted listing

We boost your occupancy rate and regularly update your prices according to the season and local events.

Our quick response means you won’t miss out on any potential bookings

We reply to all guest requests in under 5 minutes to make sure you don’t miss out on any potential reservations.

Get a lot of 5-star reviews on your listing

Your guests will be delighted by our hotel-quality service, our warm welcome, and our 24h/7 availability.

Jeremy's Experience with Short Term Rental

Jeremy clears a net income of 1663€ per year and per square meter

Jeremy renovated an office building in Paris to be able offer apartments as short-term rentals.

Find out more

Access the income you’ve generated and manage your calendar with ease and transparency

We’ve developed an app that allows you to be the boss in and of your own home.

Screenshot

Benefit from our team’s expertise to manage your property
and make your guests' stay a truly outstanding experience.

Luckey Team
Luckey is a young and dynamic team, fully dedicated to meeting the needs of our hosts and guests alike.

We raised more than 3 million euros from acclaimed investors:

We are backed by:

One of the world leaders in the insurance business
The world’s second largest audit and accounting firm

Ready to say goodbye to all the hassles of a short-term rental
and boost your monthly income ?

Check out our clear and competitive pricing policy.

By choosing Luckey, you’ll be choosing a top-class service

  • ​Hotel-quality cleaning services
  • ​A professional photographer
  • ​An enhanced listing based on our expertise
  • ​Prices adjusted on a daily basis
  • ​A comprehensive insurance policy covering your property
  • Cross platform synchronisation (Airbnb, HomeAway, VRBO, Booking.com...)
  • ​A quick and efficient maintenance service
  • See more
  • ​7/7 assistance for you and your guests
  • Optimized profits
  • Greater satisfaction for your guests
  • A mobile app that allows you to manage your availabilities
  • A personalized follow-up with a member of our team

20% including tax, per booking

No pre-payments, no hidden fees. Strictly no strings attached.

The extra cleaning service fees added are paid for by the guests. The price set by us depends on the size of the property and the number of guests. See an example

More questions?

Unlike an a la carte service, we truly believe that a full management system is the only way to ensure all the aspects of the quality chain, to know your property inside out and be able to handle all the issues that might come up during your rentals.

Estimate my income

If you don't have an Airbnb account, no problem, we'll be happy to create one for you.

Estimate my income

It's not possible for us to operate an account with you at the same time (data sync, security locks, etc.) If you want us to operate an already live property, you'll need to archive it at first so that we can create it again in a new account.

Estimate my income

We use only very well-known short-term rental platforms: Airbnb, Booking, or Homeaway. We generally post the properties available on several platforms at the same time. Airbnb remains our most widely-used platform.

Estimate my income

It’s hard to say without knowing all the features of your home. However, we can assure you that with us, you’ll be earning more!

We prepare your listings with care, select the most appropriate distribution platforms for your property (Airbnb, HomeAway, Booking.com) and adjust your prices dynamically. This means that the price of your apartment rental will be adapted according to different criteria (day of the week, whether the neighbouring properties are occupied or not, past prices, local events) to guarantee that you get the best deal possible.

Estimate my income

Luckey is meant for people whose property is unoccupied all or part of the year. It must fulfil the requirements of a short-term rental, namely be in compliance with the current regulations, in good condition, equipped and furnished, but also well located.

Entrust us with your property and we, in turn, will provide you with a simple and easy solution, a sure and steady income and, above all, peace of mind.

Estimate my income

We are ultra-careful about who we select as guests. On Airbnb, we check to see if your future guests have been well-reviewed. If the guests have no reviews, we contact them directly by phone to confirm they match with your property's requirements and rules. Each guest is required to deposit a down payment for their stay.

Estimate my income

Yes ! Because we will create a new one in order to keep apart your use (guest) from our exploitation.

Estimate my income

We call upon our own partners to ensure that the photos are of the highest-quality possible. This is in the dual objective of a better listing value and a better occupancy rate.

Estimate my income

You listings are drafted in both French and English, and posted on all of the best short-term rental platforms.

Estimate my income

The rental fee of your property depends on it surface area, location, as well as on the periods when it's available. You can rely on our expertise and experience to determine the right price.

Estimate my income

We've developed our own pricing adjustment system. Based on Yield Management, rental rates are updated daily according to the occupancy rate, the season, and local events. We decide together on the minimum rate you want to obtain for your property when we adjust the prices. But it's important to understand that the fact of lowering the rent in the off-season allows you to boost your property's occupancy rate, and that's why we encourage you to trust us.

Estimate my income

Managing all the reservations and requests for information can be a time-consuming and somewhat arduous task, but not for us. We have a system that synchronizes the reservations on the different platforms , making your bookings far easier. We also and above all have a dedicated and efficient team available to guests from 8 a.m. to midnight, 7 days a week

Estimate my income

As long as we manage your property rental, we'll be the only ones able to access your Airbnb account. To track your reservations, consult the Bookings tab in your Luckey Homes app.

Estimate my income

So that your guests can have a unique and unforgettable stay in your place, you should not come back home without prior warning. You can block the dates of your return on your calendar via the Properties tab in the Luckey Homes app.

Estimate my income

The amount of the reimbursement granted to guests who cancel their reservation varies according to the cancellation policy chosen. We adjust your property rental rates according to the season, the occupancy rate and local events, and do our utmost to offer you the cancellation policy best suited to your needs.

Estimate my income

As there is a relatively high turnover in the number of tenants, furnishings and equipment are obviously subject to greater wear and tear. Tourists or visitors who are just passing through tend to be less attentive to personal property than tenants who rent on a yearly basis. Vacation rentals require a higher level of personal property maintenance, which can lead to some additional costs.

Estimate my income

We minimize risks by carefully screening our guests and carrying out follow-up visits for stays of longer than 10 days. Our housecleaning staff, which comes by after your guests have left, informs us of any anomalies in your home so that we can step in without delay.

Estimate my income

Our friendly, bilingual (FR-EN) Luckey Homes Welcomers are carefully selected by our team to welcome your guests. We work with a mobile app that allows us to easily communicate with each of our Welcomers and provide them with all the information they may need.

Estimate my income

We take the quality of our housecleaning services very seriously. They are handled by a company that we selected with care. The cleaning staff are all professionals; their services include an in-depth cleaning of the apartment and the providing of top-of-the-range Le Jacquard Français sheets and towels , a Vanity kit and slippers.

Estimate my income

Airbnb has a well-established dispute settlement procedure. It gathers all the evidence that could be useful for the file as quickly as possible: photos, bills, police reports and other documents attesting to the property, the damage incurred and the fair market value of the damaged goods. As soon as Airbnb reckons that is has gathered sufficient information from the two parties, it reviews all the documents and assesses the claims for compensation. We do our utmost to gather the evidence required within the very short timelines provided but Airbnb remains the sole judge, and Luckey Homes cannot be held responsible for any decision that is not in your favor.

Estimate my income

Libérez-vous des contraintes de la location saisonnière
et augmentez la rentabilité de votre bien

Luckey propose un service de conciergerie sur Airbnb et d'autres sites : annonce, arrivée et départ des voyageurs, ménage, assistance 7/7 jours, etc.

Accueillir des voyageurs ne vous demandera plus aucun effort.
Nous gérons tout de A à Z.

Contrairement à un service à la carte, nous pensons qu’une gestion complète sur Airbnb et autres plateformes est la seule manière de maîtriser la chaîne qualité dans son intégralité, de connaître votre appartement sur le bout des doigts et d’être en mesure de répondre à tous les problèmes qui peuvent survenir lors de vos locations.

Votre bien bénéficie d’un service de qualité hôtelière

  • Ménage professionnel à l’arrivée et au départ
  • Vérification de l’état général du logement
  • Linge de maison d’hôtellerie, chaussons, vanity kit, capsules Nespresso
  • Prise en charge rapide pour d’éventuels dépannages d’urgences
  • Vos biens sont protégés par notre assurance

Vos voyageurs ont un seul interlocuteur disponible 7j/7

  • Gestion de l’arrivée et du départ
  • Instructions d’accès à votre résidence
  • Guide pratique de vos équipements/wifi et du quartier
  • Réponses à vos voyageurs 7 jours/7 et 24 heures/24
  • Et bien plus encore…

Ce que disent nos clients

Et ce n’est pas tout… nous vous aidons également
à maximiser la rentabilité de votre bien

Attirez plus de voyageurs grâce à une annonce optimisée

Nous optimisons régulièrement votre taux d’occupation et vos tarifs de location selon la saisonnalité et les événements locaux.

Ne manquez aucune réservation grâce à notre réactivité

Nous assurons une réponse sous 5 minutes aux demandes des visiteurs pour ne manquer aucune réservation.

Obtenez un maximum de commentaires 5 étoiles

Obtenez une grande satisfaction des voyageurs grâce à notre service de qualité hôtelière, notre accueil chaleureux et notre disponibilité 24/7.

Jérémie a investi dans la location saisonnière avec Luckey

Jérémie dégage 1663€ de revenu net par mètre carré par an

Jérémie a réhabilité un immeuble de bureau à Paris pour les proposer en appartements courte durée.

En savoir plus

Accédez en toute transparence aux revenus générés & gérez vos disponibilités facilement

Nous avons développé une application qui vous permet de garder le contrôle de votre bien.

Screenshot

Profitez de l’efficacité de notre équipe dédiée
à la satisfaction des voyageurs

Luckey, c’est une équipe jeune et dynamique pleinement dédiée à la satisfaction des voyageurs et des propriétaires.

Nous avons levé plus de 3 millions d'euros auprès d'investisseurs reconnus :

Nous sommes accompagnés par :

Un des leaders mondiaux de l’assurance
Numéro 2 mondial d’audit & d’expertise comptable

Êtes-vous prêt à vous libérer des contraintes de la location courte durée
et à augmenter la rentabilité de votre bien ?

Découvrez notre tarification claire et compétitive

Choisir Luckey, c’est choisir le confort premium

  • ​Ménage de qualité hotelière
  • ​Photographe professionnel
  • ​Une annonce optimisée par notre expertise
  • ​Vos prix ajustés quotidiennement
  • ​Une assurance pour couvrir vos biens
  • Diffusion multi-plateforme (Airbnb, Abritel, HomeAway, Booking.com...)
  • ​Un service de maintenance efficace et rapide
  • Voir plus
  • ​Assistance 7j/7 pour vous et pour vos voyageurs
  • Optimisation de votre rentabilité
  • Augmentation de la satisfaction de vos voyageurs
  • Une application mobile qui vous permet de gérer vos disponibilités
  • Suivi personnalisé avec un membre de notre équipe

20% TTC de chaque location

Ni avance, ni frais cachés. Sans engagement.

À cela s’ajoute un frais de ménage payé par vos voyageurs et fixé par nos soins, qui varie selon la taille et le nombre de couchage de l’appartement. Voir un exemple

Avez-vous encore des questions ?

Non, nous proposons uniquement un service ultra complet. Contrairement à un service à la carte, nous pensons qu’une gestion complète est la seule manière de maitriser la chaîne qualité dans son intégralité, de connaître votre appartement sur le bout des doigts et d’être en mesure de répondre à tous les potentiels problèmes qui peuvent survenir lors de vos locations.

Estimer mes revenus

Si vous n’avez pas de compte Airbnb, aucun problème, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous en créer un.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous ne pouvons pas être plusieurs à utiliser le même compte Airbnb (synchronisation des données, blocages de sécurité, etc). Si vous voulez nous confier une annonce qui était déjà en ligne, il faut l'archiver pour que nous puissions la créer à nouveau dans un nouveau compte.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous utilisons les plateformes de location de courte durée très connues : Airbnb, Booking, ou encore Homeaway. Nous avons pour habitude de diffuser sur plusieurs plateformes les logements disponibles à plein temps. Airbnb reste la plateforme sur laquelle nous travaillons le plus.

Estimer mes revenus

Difficile à dire sans connaître les caractéristiques de votre résidence. Néanmoins, nous pouvons vous assurer que vous gagnerez plus grâce à nous !

Nous rédigeons les annonces avec soin, sélectionnons les plateformes de diffusion les plus pertinentes pour votre bien (Airbnb, HomeAway, Booking.com) et gérons vos prix de façon dynamique. Cela signifie que le prix de location de votre appartement sera adapté selon différents critères (jour de la semaine, remplissage des propriétés voisines, prix historique, événements locaux) pour assurer la meilleure rentabilité.

Estimer mes revenus

Luckey s’adresse aux personnes dont le logement est inoccupé tout ou une partie de l’année. Celui-ci doit être adapté à la location courte durée, à savoir en règle avec le cadre réglementaire, en bon état, équipé et meublé, mais également bien situé.

Vous nous confiez votre logement et nous vous apportons en retour simplicité, rentabilité et tranquillité d’esprit.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous attachons une importance toute particulière à la sélection des visiteurs. Sur Airbnb, nous nous assurons que vos futurs visiteurs aient des appréciations positives. Si ces visiteurs n’ont pas d’évaluations, nous les contactons par téléphone pour valider qu’ils correspondent aux spécificités de votre résidence. Chaque visiteur verse une caution pour son séjour.

Estimer mes revenus

Oui car nous allons créer un nouveau compte pour séparer votre usage (guest) de notre exploitation.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous faisons appel à nos partenaires pour effectuer les meilleurs photographies possibles de votre bien. Ceci est dans le double objectif d'une meilleure valorisation du prix à la nuit et d'un meilleur taux d'occupation.

Estimer mes revenus

Vos annonces sont créées à la fois en français et en anglais, et diffusées sur les meilleures plateformes de location de courte durée.

Estimer mes revenus

Le prix de votre logement dépend de sa surface, de son emplacement, ainsi que des périodes de disponibilités.
 Vous pouvez faire confiance à notre expertise pour déterminer son juste prix.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous avons développé notre propre méthode d’adaptation des prix. Basé sur le Yield Management, vos loyers sont mis quotidiennement à jour en fonction du taux d’occupation, de la saisonnalité, et des évènements locaux. 
 Nous pouvons décider ensemble d’un montant minimum en dessous duquel il ne faut pas descendre lors de l’ajustement des loyers. Mais il faut bien comprendre que le fait de baisser le loyer en période creuse permet d’augmenter le taux d’occupation de votre logement, c’est pourquoi nous vous encourageons à nous faire confiance.

Estimer mes revenus

Gérer toutes les réservations et les demandes d’information peut être laborieux, mais pas pour nous. Nous avons un système de synchronisation des réservations des différentes plateformes qui permet de faciliter vos bookings. Nous avons aussi et surtout une équipe motivée et efficace qui répond aux voyageurs de 8h à minuit 7/7 jours.

Estimer mes revenus

Tant que nous gérons la location de votre bien, nous serons les seuls à pouvoir accéder à votre compte Airbnb. Pour suivre vos réservations, rendez-vous sur l’application Luckey Homes dans l’onglet Bookings.

Estimer mes revenus

Pour que vos invités puissent passer un séjour mémorable et unique chez vous, vous ne devez pas rentrer chez vous à l’improviste. Vous devez bloquer les dates de votre retour sur votre calendrier via l’onglet Propriétés de l’application Luckey Homes.

Estimer mes revenus

Le remboursement accordé aux guests qui annulent leur réservation est différent en fonction de la police d’annulation choisie. Au même titre que la variation du prix de votre logement, nous mettons en oeuvre nos compétences pour adapter la politique d’annulation le mieux possible à la saisonnalité, au taux d’occupation de votre logement et aux événements locaux.

Estimer mes revenus

Le roulement des locataires étant important, l’usure des meubles et des équipements est plus rapide. Les touristes et vacanciers de passage sont moins regardants sur le mobilier qu’un locataire qui loue à l’année. La location saisonnière demande un entretien plus important du mobilier, ce qui peut engendrer quelques dépenses supplémentaires.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous minimisons les risques en sélectionnant méticuleusement vos guests et en faisant une visite de contrôle pour les séjours de plus de 10 jours. Notre équipe de ménage, qui passe après le départ de vos invités, nous informe de toutes les éventuelles anomalies que présente votre logement afin que nous puissions intervenir sans perdre de temps.

Estimer mes revenus

Les Welcomers Luckey Homes, bienveillants et bilingues anglais, sont recrutés par nos soins pour accueillir vos voyageurs. Nous fonctionnons avec une application mobile qui nous permet de transmettre simplement toutes les informations à chacun des Welcomers.

Estimer mes revenus

Nous prenons la qualité du ménage très au sérieux. Il est effectué par une société que nous avons sélectionnée. Le ménage est professionnel, il comprend un nettoyage complet de l'appartement et une mise à disposition de linge et serviettes de qualité Le Jacquard Français, un Vanity kit et des chaussons.

Estimer mes revenus

Il existe une procédure de litige sur Airbnb. Nous renseignons au plus vite toutes les pièces pouvant être utiles au dossier: photos, factures, rapport de police et autres documents attestant de la propriété, des dommages et de la juste valeur marchande des biens endommagés. Une fois qu'Airbnb estime avoir rassemblé suffisamment d'informations de la part des deux parties, ils étudient tous les documents et évaluent la demande d'indemnisation. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour rassembler les pièces dans les délais très courts imposés mais Airbnb reste le seul juge, Luckey Homes ne peut être tenu responsable d'une décision en votre défaveur.

Estimer mes revenus